Join Now
Menu

Ex_Nihilo_Nihil_Fit

Title Goes Here
Additional Content Body Stats My Avatar My Story My Photos My Videos Find Me On Close
Location: N/A Gender: Male Neck: N/A Chest: N/A Goal: Gain Muscle Forearm: N/A Hip: N/A Age: 20 Calve N/A Shoulder: N/A Height: 1.90 m Arm: N/A Waist: N/A Weight: 83 kg Thigh: N/A Body Fat: N/A%
My Inspirations
My Friends
View All 35
About Me   

Hi everyone!

My name is Carl, I'm from Belgium and live in Ostend (city at the coast of Belgium). I'm 20 years old and study History in the University of Gent.

Last year and the 7 years before, I was a "topsport" basketball player. I trained 2 times a day + gym. The reason I quit is because I've had two surgeries (left & right knee). So now I just do gym... In the winter I go 5-4 times a week to the gym and after easter holidays 4-3 times a week.

The reason why I made this account is because:
1) I need to sport, because I'm used to train everyday (last year). Now 5-3 times a week.
2) It gives me a good feeling (=satisfaction).
3) I want to learn everything that I don't know yet about my body (for example which type I am), how many times I have to train, workouts, splits, sets, reps, cardio etc. I'm motivated and also open for something new (=open-minded).
4) I'm planning to take a Platinum membership next year after easter holidays.
5) Last and maybe the most important one or else I shouldn't register on this site, -> is to gain muscle, to get stronger, to lose fat, to improve endurance. Which is why I said in number 2 "My body (which type) etc.

And the meaning of my profile name is: "Nothing comes from nothing"

Goodluck with your goals!

My Photos
See All Photos
My Videos
No Albums
See All Videos